Director
Hernán Neira, Universidad de Santiago de Chile
Contacto: hernan.neira@usach.cl


Académica Responsable
Valentina Bulo, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile
Contacto: valentina.bulo@usach.cl


Editor Responsable
David Rojas Lizama, Asociación Filosofía y Sociedad, Chile
Contacto: david.rojas@gmail.com


Consejo Editorial
Alejandro Tomasini Bassols, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México
Contacto: altoba52@gmail.com
Ricardo Espinoza Lolas, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile
Contacto: ricardo.espinoza@pucv.cl
Mónica Cragnolini, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contacto: mcragnolini@gmail.com
Alejandro Vigo, Universidad de Navarra, España
Contacto: avigo@unav.es
Davide Vecchi, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Contacto: davide.s.vecchi@gmail.com
Luis Placencia, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Contacto: luisplacencia@gmail.com
Francisco De Lara López, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
Contacto: fdelara@uc.cl
Adriana Arpini, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Argentina
Contacto: adriarpini52@gmail.com
Ignacio Pajón Leyra, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Contacto: ipajon@filos.ucm.es


Comité Científico Internacional
Sandra Baquedano, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Mariano De la Maza, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
José Tomás Alvarado, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
Juan Fernández Manzano, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Claudio Pierantoni, Univerisdad de Los Andes, Chile
Jorge Acevedo, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Pablo López Álvarez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Hardy Neumann, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile
Raúl Villarroel, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Eduardo Fermandois, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
María José López, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Mauricio Chapsal, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile
Nora Schwartz, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Hugo Ochoa, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile
Carlos Pérez, Universidad ARCIS, Chile
Carlos Ruiz Schneider, Universidad de Chile, Chile
Dante Ramiglia, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Argentina
Iñigo Álvarez, Universidad de Chile, Chile


Comité de redacción
Alfredo Muñoz Alarcón, Universidad de Santiago de Chile
Contacto: alfredo.munoz@usach.cl
Selene Arredondo Castro, Filosofía y Sociedad
Contacto: selene.arredondo.castro@gmail.com
Felipe Agustín Nuñez, Filosofía y Sociedad
Contacto: fanunezmichea@gmail.com
Fabián Olave Ramírez, Universidad de Chile
Contacto: fabian.olave@mutatismutandis.cl
Carolina Llanos, Universidad de Chile
Contacto: llanos.caro@gmail.com
Carolina Solar Andrade, Filosofía y Sociedad
Contacto: c.solarandrade@gmail.com
David Rojas Lizama, Filosofía y Sociedad
Contacto: davidrojaslizama@gmail.com